A better broadband experience for New Zealand businesses

Upstream Provider Planned Outage – Re Schedule

Change ID 1816
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected The planned work has been updated.

It was originally planned for Thursday 26th of March 2020 at 01:00 (NZDT) to Thursday 26th of March 2020 at 06:00 (NZDT).

The planned work will now re scheduled for the date and time provided.

************************************
The planned work has been updated.

It was originally planned for Wednesday 1st of April 2020 at 01:00 (NZDT) to Wednesday 1st of April 2020 at 06:00 (NZDT).

The planned work will now re scheduled for the date and time provided.

************************************
Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 60-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 1st of April 2020 at 01:00 (NZDT)
Tuesday 31st of March 2020 at 23:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 1st of April 2020 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 1st of April 2020 at 04:00 (AEDT)