Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1006
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 23-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Monday 1st of October 2018 at 23:00 (NZDT)
Monday 1st of October 2018 at 20:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 2nd of October 2018 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Tuesday 2nd of October 2018 at 03:00 (AEST)