Softswitch Maintenance

Change ID 1021
Risk / Impact Low
Reason Software maintenance
Description / Impact Expected Maintenance on the system software will be performed in the window provided.
Duration There could be up to 3 breaks of up to 5-10 mins outage during the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 10th of October 2018 at 22:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 10th of October 2018 at 20:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 11th of October 2018 at 05:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 11th of October 2018 at 03:00 (AEDT)