Planned Outage

Change ID 1037
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 30 minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 17th of October 2018 at 23:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 17th of October 2018 at 21:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 18th of October 2018 at 02:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 18th of October 2018 at 00:00 (AEDT)