Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1108
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be up to 5 minutes outage within the window
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 11th of December 2018 at 23:00 (NZDT)
Tuesday 11th of December 2018 at 21:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 12th of December 2018 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 12th of December 2018 at 04:00 (AEDT)