Emergency Network Maintenance

Change ID 1167
Risk / Impact High
Reason Change of hardware in a core router
Description / Impact Expected We will be replacing hardware in a core router in Wellington. There will be an outage of up to 1 hour during the window while the work goes ahead. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be up to an hour outage within window
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 20th of January 2019 at 05:00 (NZDT)
Sunday 20th of January 2019 at 03:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Sunday 20th of January 2019 at 08:00 (NZDT)
Sunday 20th of January 2019 at 06:00 (AEDT)