Softswitch Maintenance

Change ID 1197
Risk / Impact Low
Reason Apply additional disk for logging
Description / Impact Expected Maintenance on the system software will be performed in the window provided.
Duration There could be up to 2 breaks of 1-3 mins outage during the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 12th of February 2019 at 22:00 (NZDT)
Tuesday 12th of February 2019 at 20:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 13th of February 2019 at 01:00 (NZDT)
Tuesday 12th of February 2019 at 23:00 (AEDT)