Softswitch Maintenance

Change ID 1199
Risk / Impact Low
Reason System upgrade
Description / Impact Expected Maintenance on the system software will be performed in the window provided. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please restart your interfacing equipment. If your service does not restore after the aforementioned restart, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There could be up to 3-4 breaks of 2-3 mins each during the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 20th of February 2019 at 22:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 20th of February 2019 at 20:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 21st of February 2019 at 05:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 21st of February 2019 at 03:00 (AEDT)