Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1216
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 30-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 7th of February 2019 at 02:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 7th of February 2019 at 00:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 7th of February 2019 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 7th of February 2019 at 04:00 (AEDT)