Upgrade cPanel web services

Change ID 1272
Risk / Impact High
Reason Essential software maintenance, removing EOL software version
Description / Impact Expected We are performing this maintenance to keep in line with recommended version levels

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this planned work.
Duration Up to 5 minutes disruption to web services, including HTTP redirects
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 27th of March 2019 at 20:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 27th of March 2019 at 18:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 27th of March 2019 at 20:15 (NZDT)
Wednesday 27th of March 2019 at 18:15 (AEDT)