Softswitch Maintenance – Re Schedule

Change ID 1284
Risk / Impact Low
Reason System upgrade
Description / Impact Expected The planned work has been updated.

It was originally planned for Wednesday 10th of April 2019 at 22:00 (NZST) to Thursday 11th of April 2019 at 05:00 (NZST).

The planned work will now re scheduled for the date and time provided.

************************************
Maintenance on the system software will be performed in the window provided.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please restart your interfacing equipment. If your service does not restore after the aforementioned restart, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There could be up to 3-4 breaks of 2-3 mins each during the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 15th of May 2019 at 22:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 15th of May 2019 at 20:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 16th of May 2019 at 05:00 (NZST)
Thursday 16th of May 2019 at 03:00 (AEST)