Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1323
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 60-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 5th of May 2019 at 01:00 (NZST)
Saturday 4th of May 2019 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Sunday 5th of May 2019 at 08:00 (NZST)
Sunday 5th of May 2019 at 06:00 (AEST)