Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1328
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 60-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 2nd of May 2019 at 00:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 1st of May 2019 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 2nd of May 2019 at 05:00 (NZST)
Thursday 2nd of May 2019 at 03:00 (AEST)