Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1641
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 12-hour outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Friday 22nd of November 2019 at 18:00 (NZDT)
Friday 22nd of November 2019 at 16:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Saturday 23rd of November 2019 at 07:00 (NZDT)
Saturday 23rd of November 2019 at 05:00 (AEDT)