DTS Direct Customer Portal maintenance – Re Schedule

Change ID 1718
Risk / Impact High
Reason Regularly system maintenance and upgrade to take advantages of new feature and improve performance
Description / Impact Expected The planned work has been updated.

It was originally planned for Thursday 23rd of January 2020 at 22:00 (NZDT) to Thursday 23rd of January 2020 at 22:30 (NZDT).

The planned work will now re scheduled for the date and time provided.

************************************
On Thursday 23rd January 2020 between 10-10:30 pm we will perform maintenance on our DTS customer portal.

During this maintenance window, Direct portal will be unavailable for 5 to 10 minutes while it is being upgraded by our technical engineers.
The SQ Tool that can be found on our website (https://direct.dtsanz.com/sqtool) will also not be available during this period.

Emails for support may be delayed while the maintenance is happening, therefore should you need any urgent support requests during this period please phone our support desk on 0508 387 669 Option 2 as this will be answered by our on-call engineer as per our standard out of hours support structure.

We hope you enjoy the portal and we welcome any feedback you may have as well.
Duration Direct Customer Portal will be unavailable for about 5 mins during window
Work Start Date / Time Monday 27th of January 2020 at 22:00 (NZDT)
Monday 27th of January 2020 at 20:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Monday 27th of January 2020 at 22:30 (NZDT)
Monday 27th of January 2020 at 20:30 (AEDT)