Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 1727
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised.

In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 30-minutes outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Friday 7th of February 2020 at 02:00 (NZDT)
Friday 7th of February 2020 at 00:00 (AEDT)
Work End Date / Time Friday 7th of February 2020 at 08:00 (NZDT)
Friday 7th of February 2020 at 06:00 (AEDT)