BNG Wellington Integration and PPPoE Service Backhaul Change

Change ID 435
Risk / Impact High
Reason New BNG Wellington Deployment and Integration
Description / Impact Expected DTS will activate new BNG(BRAS) in Wellington PoP and will backhaul PPPoE traffic for alll Wellington and Christchurch PPPoE customer to new BNG Wellington All customer will automatically reconnected to the new BNG
Duration 1 hour
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 15th of February 2017 at 23:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 15th of February 2017 at 20:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 15th of February 2017 at 23:59 (NZDT)
Wednesday 15th of February 2017 at 20:59 (AEST)