Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Sunday 19th March 2017

Change ID 439
Risk / Impact High
Reason core switch upgrade
Description / Impact Expected Citylink Ethernet services in Wellington area will be affected by this maintenance.
Duration It is expected that there will be an outage of up to 10 minutes per service; followed by several sub 5 second interruptions during configuration changes.
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 19th of March 2017 at 18:00 (NZDT)
Sunday 19th of March 2017 at 15:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 20th of March 2017 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Monday 20th of March 2017 at 03:00 (AEST)