[HAZARD] Emergency Carrier Maintenance – 23rd March 2017

Change ID 441
Risk / Impact High
Reason Backbone fibre provider will be repairing a damaged fibre cable
Description / Impact Expected There will be no impact to customers as all traffic will be re-routed via an alternate path.
Duration Micro switches under 50ms are expected during maintenance window
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 23rd of March 2017 at 00:00 (NZDT)
Wednesday 22nd of March 2017 at 21:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 23rd of March 2017 at 06:00 (NZDT)
Thursday 23rd of March 2017 at 03:00 (AEST)