Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Thursday 6th April 2017

Change ID 446
Risk / Impact High
Reason A service carrier is performing software upgrade to part of their network
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Blenheim region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 20 minutes during the outage window
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 01:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 5th of April 2017 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)