Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Wednesday 5th April 2017

Change ID 449
Risk / Impact High
Reason A service carrier is performing software upgrade to part of their network
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Whanganui region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 20 minutes during the outage window
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 5th of April 2017 at 01:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 4th of April 2017 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Wednesday 5th of April 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 5th of April 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)