Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Thursday 6th April 2017

Change ID 453
Risk / Impact High
Reason A service carrier is performing software upgrade to part of their network
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Blenheim region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 5 minutes during the outage window
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 01:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 5th of April 2017 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Thursday 6th of April 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)