Vector Communications Planned Work Notification – 30 April 2017 to 01 May 2017

Change ID 456
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier is performing upgrades to parts of their network
Description / Impact Expected Due to the large scale of the upgrade these maintenance will be happening over a two day period as specified in the maintenance window. Service type that may be impacted are only MetroEthernet.
Duration Data and internet services may be affected for up to 2×30 minutes during the change window
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 30th of April 2017 at 22:00 (NZST)
Sunday 30th of April 2017 at 20:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 1st of May 2017 at 05:00 (NZST)
Monday 1st of May 2017 at 03:00 (AEST)