Vendor Emergency Outage 18th April 2017

Change ID 457
Risk / Impact High
Reason Emergency maintenance on a vendor network
Description / Impact Expected Our vendor will be undertaking an emergency outage to some circuits on the Wellington network tonight 18th April at 23:00. Outage length will be 5-8min long. This outage is required to reload a card on one of their switches which caused outages to some customers the morning of 18th of April. Fibre LINK/dark fibre services are not affected.
Duration Outage length will be 5-8min long
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 18th of April 2017 at 23:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 18th of April 2017 at 21:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 18th of April 2017 at 23:59 (NZST)
Tuesday 18th of April 2017 at 21:59 (AEST)