Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Thursday 27th April 2017

Change ID 459
Risk / Impact High
Reason One of our suppliers will be re-configuring their network.
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Whangarei region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 2X sub-second switching breaks within window.
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 27th of April 2017 at 00:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 26th of April 2017 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 27th of April 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Thursday 27th of April 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)