Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Tuesday 9th May 2017

Change ID 461
Risk / Impact High
Reason A service carrier is performing software upgrade to part of their network
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Blenheim region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 5 minutes during the outage window
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 9th of May 2017 at 01:00 (NZST)
Monday 8th of May 2017 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 9th of May 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 9th of May 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)