Hosted platform maintenance

Change ID 462
Risk / Impact High
Reason Essential maintenance
Description / Impact Expected We are performing essential maintenance on this hosted platform. Email and websites hosted on this platform will not be available for the duration of this work. Email will be retained by the sending server until this platform becomes available at completion of the work. DTS apologises for any inconvenience caused.
Duration Services unavailable for 3.5 hours
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 7th of May 2017 at 08:00 (NZST)
Sunday 7th of May 2017 at 06:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Sunday 7th of May 2017 at 11:30 (NZST)
Sunday 7th of May 2017 at 09:30 (AEST)