Dataview Emergency Planned Outage

Change ID 463
Risk / Impact Medium
Reason Emergency Maintenance Required
Description / Impact Expected We are performing emergency maintenance on the Dataview portal. This means that the Dataview portal will not be available during this period while the maintenance is underway. The Direct portal will be available and will not be affected by this planned work. DTS apologises for any inconvenience caused.
Duration Dataview will be unavailable for 11-13hrs overnight
Work Start Date / Time Monday 24th of April 2017 at 22:00 (NZST)
Monday 24th of April 2017 at 20:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 25th of April 2017 at 11:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 25th of April 2017 at 09:00 (AEST)