Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Monday 1st May 2017

Change ID 466
Risk / Impact High
Reason A service carrier is performing software upgrade to parts of their network to resolve a bug.
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Blenheim region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Services may be impacted for up to 15 minutes during the outage window
Work Start Date / Time Monday 1st of May 2017 at 00:00 (NZST)
Sunday 30th of April 2017 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 1st of May 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Monday 1st of May 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)