Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Friday 12th May 2017

Change ID 468
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier is performing upgrades to parts of their network
Description / Impact Expected Only UFB customers in Whangarei region will be affected by this outage.
Duration Data and internet services may be affected for up to 2 x sub-second minutes during the change window
Work Start Date / Time Friday 12th of May 2017 at 00:00 (NZST)
Thursday 11th of May 2017 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Friday 12th of May 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Friday 12th of May 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)