Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Monday 15th May 2017

Change ID 470
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier will be performing firmware upgrades on provider edge devices.
Description / Impact Expected Service carrier will be performing software upgrades on parts of their network in Auckland.
Duration There will be up to 2X 15 minutes outage within the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Monday 15th of May 2017 at 01:00 (NZST)
Sunday 14th of May 2017 at 23:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 15th of May 2017 at 05:00 (NZST)
Monday 15th of May 2017 at 03:00 (AEST)