Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Sunday 21st May 2017

Change ID 476
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier will be performing network upgrades to parts of their network
Description / Impact Expected Citylink Ethernet services in Wellington area will be affected by this maintenance.
Duration It is expected that there will be an outage of up to 10 minutes per service
Work Start Date / Time Sunday 21st of May 2017 at 23:00 (NZST)
Sunday 21st of May 2017 at 21:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Sunday 21st of May 2017 at 23:45 (NZST)
Sunday 21st of May 2017 at 21:45 (AEST)