Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Tuesday 13th June 2017

Change ID 478
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier will be performing software upgrades on provider access edge device.
Description / Impact Expected Vocus is performing software upgrades on an Access Edge device.
Duration There will be up to 90 minutes outage within the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 13th of June 2017 at 03:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 13th of June 2017 at 01:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 13th of June 2017 at 09:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 13th of June 2017 at 07:00 (AEST)