Notification of Upcoming Planned Carrier Maintenance – Tuesday 30th May 2017

Change ID 479
Risk / Impact High
Reason Carrier will be performing software upgrades on provider edge device.
Description / Impact Expected Service carrier will be performing software upgrades on parts of their network in Sydney.
Duration There will be up to 2 X 15 minutes outage within the outage window.
Work Start Date / Time Tuesday 30th of May 2017 at 03:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 30th of May 2017 at 01:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 30th of May 2017 at 07:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 30th of May 2017 at 05:00 (AEST)