Planned Outage by Upstream Provider

Change ID 512
Risk / Impact High
Reason Provider will be migrating services to higher capacity equipment.
Description / Impact Expected One of our up stream providers will be performing maintenance during this window. DTS apologises for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration 15 minutes
Work Start Date / Time Thursday 17th of August 2017 at 00:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 16th of August 2017 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Thursday 17th of August 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Thursday 17th of August 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)