Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 518
Risk / Impact High
Reason Software upgrade by provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your service does not restore after the aforementioned reset please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause
Duration There will be a 15 minute outage during window
Work Start Date / Time Monday 28th of August 2017 at 23:00 (NZST)
Monday 28th of August 2017 at 21:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 29th of August 2017 at 06:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 29th of August 2017 at 04:00 (AEST)