Planned Internal Infrastructure Outage ADSL Services

Change ID 523
Risk / Impact High
Reason Relocation of servers in the Data Center.
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your service does not restore after the aforementioned reset please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration 240 Minutes
Work Start Date / Time Saturday 19th of August 2017 at 20:00 (NZST)
Saturday 19th of August 2017 at 18:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Sunday 20th of August 2017 at 00:00 (NZST)
Saturday 19th of August 2017 at 22:00 (AEST)