Planned network maintenance

Change ID 889
Risk / Impact High
Reason Core Router Maintenance.
Description / Impact Expected This notification is to replace CR 887 which was planned for the 14th July at 00:01 to 01:00. The planned work will now happen on the date and time provided. An interruption to services will occur during this planned work for up to 15 minutes. This is to allow engineers to preform maintenance on the network.
Duration up to 15 minutes within window.
Work Start Date / Time Monday 16th of July 2018 at 00:01 (NZST)
Sunday 15th of July 2018 at 22:01 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 16th of July 2018 at 01:00 (NZST)
Sunday 15th of July 2018 at 23:00 (AEST)