Planned Network Maintenance

Change ID 899
Risk / Impact High
Reason Core Router Maintenance.
Description / Impact Expected An interruption to services will occur during this planned work window for 2x 15 minutes outages, totaling 30 minutes. This is to allow engineers to preform maintenance on the network.
Duration Up to 30 minutes outage within window
Work Start Date / Time Monday 23rd of July 2018 at 00:00 (NZST)
Sunday 22nd of July 2018 at 22:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 23rd of July 2018 at 02:00 (NZST)
Monday 23rd of July 2018 at 00:00 (AEST)