Upstream Provider Planned Outage

Change ID 911
Risk / Impact High
Reason Network Maintenance by Provider
Description / Impact Expected Due to planned work, your Service will experience a disruption during the outage window advised. In the event your Service does not restore on completion of the planned event, please reset your interfacing equipment. If your Service does not restore after the aforementioned reset, please contact DTS to investigate further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Duration There will be a 130-minute outage during Window
Work Start Date / Time Wednesday 1st of August 2018 at 13:00 (NZST)
Wednesday 1st of August 2018 at 11:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Tuesday 7th of August 2018 at 06:00 (NZST)
Tuesday 7th of August 2018 at 04:00 (AEST)