Upper Hutt Datacentre Electrical Upgrade

Change ID 999
Risk / Impact High
Reason Improve resiliency and UPS capabilities
Description / Impact Expected To improve the resiliency and redundancy of power supply in the Upper Hutt datacentre. While some parts of this work are being carried out, power will be provided by generator. We recommend that you not schedule any business-critical tasks during this period.
Duration All electrical load will be on generator for two hours during maintenance window
Work Start Date / Time Saturday 29th of September 2018 at 09:00 (NZST)
Saturday 29th of September 2018 at 07:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Saturday 29th of September 2018 at 17:00 (NZST)
Saturday 29th of September 2018 at 15:00 (AEST)