Essential Planned Maintenance

Dear Valued Customer,

To ensure that we continue to deliver a high level of service to our customers, in the following month DTS engineers will be completing essential maintenance on core devices that will be completed during an off-peak window to ensure minimal disruption to our clientele.

The first of the three scheduled maintenance windows will commence on Sunday the 27th of May 8 pm to 12 am NZ time with a 15 minutes outage expected during the maintenance window while the maintenance is being performed.

Second maintenance will happen on Sunday the 3rd of June and the last one will happen on Sunday the 10th of June with a maintenance window 8 pm to 12 am NZ time with a 15 minutes outage during that window.

First Maintenance:

Work Start Date / Time Sunday 27th of May 2018 at 20:00 (NZST)
Sunday 27th of May 2018 at 18:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 28th of May 2018 at 00:00 (NZST)
Sunday 27th of May 2018 at 22:00 (AEST)

Second Maintenance:

Work Start Date / Time Sunday 3rd of June 2018 at 20:00 (NZST)
Sunday 3rd of June 2018 at 18:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 4th of June 2018 at 00:00 (NZST)
Sunday 3rd of June 2018 at 22:00 (AEST)

Third Maintenance:

Work Start Date / Time Sunday 10th of June 2018 at 20:00 (NZST)
Sunday 10th of June 2018 at 18:00 (AEST)
Work End Date / Time Monday 11th of June 2018 at 00:00 (NZST)
Sunday 10th of June 2018 at 22:00 (AEST)

If you have any concerns or questions, please contact your account manager.

DTS apologises in advance for any inconvenience caused by this planned maintenance.

Kind Regards
DTS Team